bee gees rhythm machine

5 Aug

Bee Gees Rhythm Machineboogie

5 Responses to “bee gees rhythm machine”

  1. Craig evans December 13, 2011 at 5:52 am #

    I’m looking to buy a beegees rythem machine for a special Christmas present
    And wonderd if you could help

    • Archaeology December 13, 2011 at 10:59 am #

      We still have the rhythm machine but it hasn’t been put out for sale yet. We tend to save all music instruments, and then put them out together once we get enough of them for a special promo. We could put this item out on a specific day if you have someone in New York that can swing by and purchase it, but company policy restricts us from setting anything aside on hold for specific customers, so there is a chance that someone else might buy it before you. Also, we unfortunately don’t ship anything. The only other option I know of is Ebay, but I’m sure you’ve already considered that. Sorry, I wish we could be more helpful!

      • Craig evans December 13, 2011 at 11:08 am #

        Thank you for your kind reply

      • Craig evans December 13, 2011 at 11:35 am #

        Thank you for your return mail could you let me now how much the rhythm machine would cost me .
        I do understand your policy of not posting any goods out .as I live in the uk would you consider a change of policy if I paid in full first for the item and postage? Yours sincerely .
        Craig

      • Archaeology December 13, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

        I wish I could but even though the company is a non-profit they are very strict about policy and won’t ship anything. Good luck in your search!

Leave a Reply

